social impact, Startup

What is an EdTech Startup?

SoPac, Inc. is an EdTech Startup on a Mission:

Challenging the “norms” empowering people to embrace technology and implement ioT BigData capabilities into powerful forward thinking projective strategies!

Beat the advertising and marketing games by using the information against them to cut costs, save time and resources, & increase customer acquisitions exponentially!!

Value Prop is the NEW 5 P’s of Marketing

  1. Perspective
  2. Personalization
  3. Persistence
  4. Perseverance
  5. Patience

Social Presence

  • Perception is reality
  • impact, perspective,
  • presence, story,
  • relationship,
  • manifestation??

Content in presence where as your context will leave evidence of an impression ….

impact, perspective, presence, story, relationship, disruptive manifestation,

I can offer you a strategic partnership! I’m also launching which initially helps entrepreneurs to create a strategic online presence on a mass level where I outsource the work through my network!

I’m in the beta phase where I’m currently building a prototype model of me not only filling my own schedule but also networking out work to at least 25 people in ALL industries, which means I need a pool of a lot of suppliers for these kind of services. I would need a 2-3 sentence blurb and a pic describing your area of expertise to include on the website launch…

Think Angie’s list meets Uber, except intended for business professionals! Just like we use an interior designer for our homes to reflect our personalities and characteristics, social impact branding is the interior designer for your first virtual impression. Supply meets demand on a first come first serve basis; services then rated on a star scale encouraging Quick response rates and a results oriented prompt return! Meets shipping wars

Just like possession is 9/10 of the law or the classic expression of you are who you hang with applies here except your social impact is your first impression; Perception is reality!

People don’t buy what you do, they buy why you do it… “By Simon Synic

My brand that I’m launching is Social Presence SoPac in my initial product launch is social impact Branding…. No I’m pretty sure you and I both know what that means but to 80% of the general population there clueless so I like to use the analogy like this: you know how you have an interior designer to help you represent yourself through your home…One the interior designer for your social presence! Your social presence is your first impression in today’s consumer driven market, and perception is reality these days… So what is your company doing to create a social impact??

Leave a Reply

