AskAshleyK, crowdsourcing, Entrepreneur, Job Search, Snapchat Channels, Startup

Startup Crowdsourcing for Snapchat Professionals

​Calling All Snapchat Creators, Consultants, & Collaborators!! 

Below is the link where I need you to go and register an account, then I can you’re content to be distributed and sold or utilized & outsourced directly to, on-demand, as needed, in a first come first serve basis. 


Many of you are aware that this is a long time in the making and I’ve poured my heart & soul into it….so I’m really counting on my network to come through for me here! 

This is THE JOURNEY of a startup entrepreneur; one giant leap for Snap@Work butjust baby step number 1 for SoPac, Inc. – A Digital HR/PR Agency! 

**Do a fellow entrepreneur a favor and pass this on to any content creators looking to pick up more work!!


Log in HERE

More details coming very soon!

Leave a Reply

